On goals and progress

I’ve said to myself dozens of times that I can not buy more fabric until I make use of what I have. Sometimes that works and other times it doesn’t. As I scan other blogs and see “sew-cial media bloggers” I never quite grasp onto how they stumbled into their community. So today I broke in, well I hope to (fingers crossed!) and joins a stash busting sew-a-long.
My pledge is to:
A. use more of my stash fabric than newly purchased fabric
B. use those projects for community fundraising (Relay for Life)
C. or other gift-giving, charitable or otherwise.

I’m excited about this new adventure and how it will influence my crafting and mindset along the way.

Happy stitching!

Leave a Reply

